Apply Now

Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE
SSIM Siva Sivani Institute of Management,

NH 44, Ruby Block,
Kompally, Secunderabad,
Telangana 500100.


Call: 040- 27165450/51/53/54
Fax: 040- 27165452


Email: info@ssim.ac.in / admissions@ssim.ac.in / placements@ssim.ac.in


Dr. Sailesh Sampathy
Vice President & Dy. Chief Executive
ssampathy@ssim.ac.in
Prof. M. Kamalakar
Executive Vice President
profkamalakar@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Z. Francis Ramesh Kumar
Registrar
+91-9391115085francisz@ssim.ac.in

US-MBA +91-9391114948 damanjohar@ssim.ac.in, pavanpatel@ssim.ac.in


ACADEMIC WING

Dr. V. G. Chari
Asst. Vice President
+91-9391115089 vgchari@ssim.ac.in
Dr. S. V. Ramana Rao
Director
ramanarao@ssim.ac.in
Dr. L. Krishna Veni
Chief Controller of Examinations
kvenil@ssim.ac.in

PLACEMENT CELL

Mr. Chakravarthy R V
General Manager Placements & Corp.Relations
+91-9849596570 chakravarthy@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Jain
CRO – Placements
+91-9989191878rahul@ssim.ac.in

PROMOTIONS & ADMISSION CELL

Sri. T. Subash Tej
Chairperson – Admissions & Promotions
+91-8985228163subash@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Joel Abhijeeth Raj
Sr. Manager – Marketing
+91-7702312840 abhijeeth.raj@ssim.ac.in
Mr. G. Aakash
Business Development Manager
--

HOSTEL AFFAIRS

Mr. G.N.R.Prasad
Manager – Facilities
+91-9848136183
+91-9391114950
gnrprasad@ssim.ac.in

Enquiry Form

Programs:
Subscribe newsletter