Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

SSIM Siva Sivani Institute of Management,
NH-7, Kompally,
Secunderabad-500 100.
Call: 040- 27165450/51/53/54
Fax: 040- 27165452

Email: info@ssim.ac.in / admissions@ssim.ac.in / placements@ssim.ac.in

Shri. Sailesh Sampathy
Vice President & Dy. Chief Executive
ssampathy@ssim.ac.in
Prof. M. Kamalakar
Executive Vice President
profkamalakar@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Francisz Ramesh Kumar
Registrar
9391115085francisz@ssim.ac.in

US- MBA Contact:
Phone: + 91 9391114948
Email : damanjohar@ssim.ac.in, Pavanpatel@ssim.ac.in

ACADEMIC WING

Dr.V.G. Chari
Asst Vice President
vgchari@ssim.ac.in
Dr. M. Anil Ramesh
Director-Academic
manilramesh@ssim.ac.in
Dr. L. Krishna Veni
Chief Controller of Examinations
kvenil@ssim.ac.in

 

PLACEMENT CELL

Mr. Chakravarthy R V
General Manager Placements & Corp.Relations
+91-9849596570chakravarthy@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Jain
CRO – Placements
+91-9989191878rahul@ssim.ac.in

 

PROMOTIONS & ADMISSION CELL

Mr. Francisz Ramesh Kumar
Registrar
09391115085francisz@ssim.ac.in
Mr.Joel Abhijeet Raj
Sr Manager – Marketing
07702312840abhijeeth.raj@ssim.ac.in
Mr.Y.Srikanth
Sr Manager – Marketing
07330620469srikanth.y@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Deva Sahayam
Dy. Manager
09393332654devasahayam@ssim.ac.in
Mrs. Lakshmi Kutty
Counsellor
09133305062lakshmi@ssim.ac.in
Mrs. Bharani
Asst. Manager-Front Office
040-27165450-54bharani@ssim.ac.in

 

HOSTEL AFFAIRS

Mr. G.N.R.Prasad
Manager – Facilities
09848136183
09391114950
gnrprasad@ssim.ac.in

Contact