Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

SSIM Siva Sivani Institute of Management,
NH-7, Kompally,
Secunderabad-500 100.
Call: 040- 27165450/51/53/54
Fax: 040- 27165452

Email: info@ssim.ac.in / admissions@ssim.ac.in / placements@ssim.ac.in

Dr. Sailesh Sampathy
Vice President & Dy. Chief Executive
ssampathy@ssim.ac.in
Prof. M. Kamalakar
Executive Vice President
profkamalakar@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Francisz Ramesh Kumar
Registrar
+91-9391115085francisz@ssim.ac.in
US-MBA+91-9391114948damanjohar@ssim.ac.in, pavanpatel@ssim.ac.in

 

ACADEMIC WING

Dr. V. G. Chari
Asst. Vice President
+91-9391115089vgchari@ssim.ac.in
Dr. S. V. Ramana Rao
Director
ramanarao@ssim.ac.in
Dr. L. Krishna Veni
Chief Controller of Examinations
kvenil@ssim.ac.in

 

PLACEMENT CELL

Mr. Chakravarthy R V
General Manager Placements & Corp.Relations
+91-9849596570chakravarthy@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Jain
CRO – Placements
+91-9989191878rahul@ssim.ac.in

 

PROMOTIONS & ADMISSION CELL

Sri. T. Subash Tej
Chairperson Promotions
+91-9133305062subash@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Joel Abhijeeth Raj
Sr. Manager – Marketing
+91-7702312840abhijeeth.raj@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Y. Srikanth
Sr. Manager – Marketing
+91-7330620469srikanth.y@ssim.ac.in

 

HOSTEL AFFAIRS

Mr. G.N.R.Prasad
Manager – Facilities
+91-9848136183
+91-9391114950
gnrprasad@ssim.ac.in

Contact