Contact us | SSIM

CORPORATE OFFICE

whyssim

Siva Sivani Institute of Management,
NH-7, Kompally, Secunderabad-500100
Phones: +91-40-65457236, +91-65457237, +91-40-27165450-54
Fax No.040-27165452

Email: info@ssim.ac.in/admissions@ssim.ac.in/placements@ssim.ac.in

US- MBA Contact:
Phone: + 91 9391114948
Email : damanjohar@ssim.ac.in,Pavanpatel@ssim.ac.in

CORPORATE OFFICE

Shri. Sailesh Sampathy
Vice President & Dy. Chief Executive
ssampathy@ssim.ac.in
Prof. M. Kamalakar
Executive Vice President
profkamalakar@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Francisz Ramesh Kumar
Registrar
9391115085 francisz@ssim.ac.in

ACADEMIC WING

Dr.V.G. Chari
Asst Vice President
vgchari@ssim.ac.in
Dr. M. Anil Ramesh
Director Academic
manilramesh@ssim.ac.in
Dr. N .C. Rajyalashmi
Chairperson – PGP
+91-9393332652 rajyalakshmi@ssim.ac.in
Dr. L. Krishna Veni
Chief Controller of Examinations
kvenil@ssim.ac.in
M. Chaitanya
Associate Chairperson – Residential Programme
+91-9160054499 mchaithanya@ssim.ac.in
Smt. V . Annapurna
Associate Chairperson – Non-Residential Programme
+91-9247131505 annapurna@ssim.ac.in

 

PLACEMENT CELL

Dr. A. Muralidhar Prasad
Chairperson – Placements
muralidharprasad@ssim.ac.in
Mr.M.Madhavarao
Dy. Director – Placements
+91-9703003232 madhav@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Jain
CRO – Placements
+91-9989191878 rahul@ssim.ac.in

 

PROMOTIONS & ADMISSION CELL

Mr. Francisz Ramesh Kumar
Registrar
09391115085 francisz@ssim.ac.in
Dr. M R Senapathy
Chairman – Promotion Committee
+91-9391115093/ +91-9246342453 senapathy@ssim.ac.in
Dr.K.S.Harish
Associate Chairperson – Promotions
+91-9391114939/+91-9866600566 profharish@ssim.ac.in
Dr.Rajyalakshmi
Chairperson – PGP
9393332652 rajyalakshmi@ssim.ac.in
Mr.Arijit Santikary
Associate Chairperson – Promotions
9963713840 arijitsantikary@ssim.ac.in
Mr. Deva Sahayam
Dy. Manager
+91-9393332654 devasahayam@ssim.ac.in
Mrs. Bharani
Asst. Manager
040-65457236 / 37040-27165450-54 bharani@ssim.ac.in

 

HOSTEL AFFAIRS

Mr. G.N.R.Prasad
Manager – Facilities
+91-9848136183 gnrprasad@ssim.ac.in

NACEN ACCREDITED Training Courses on GST Click Here For More Details
SAMANVAY- 2015 Click Here